Nature is not a place to visit, it is home.

Get lost in nature and you will find yourself

Tyresta Nationalpark

Leave nothing but footprints.

Take nothing but pictures.

Kill nothing but time.

 

Sometimes all you need is to go into the nature and free yourself. I just came home from an amazing trip  with my class. It was so nice to haven't been reachable in a few days. You really find back to yourself in nature, it reminds us of who we are and where we truly belong to. Im feeling so free in the nature.
I just lived the moment the ''here and now''!
I was hanging with my friends, listening and feeling the beautiful nature, breathing the fresh air and we just enjoyed the time we had together.

 


Laughing and sharing stories around the fire that's how we do it.
I love it just to sit there by the fire and stare at the flames,
as they danced above the wood, with the sparks flying up.
I can loose myself in it. Nights like these are magical.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Johanna Hanson
Email:
Jkmhanson22@gmail.com

Stockholm
Hamburg

 Signabour

Philosophy
Psychology

Poetry